ملف الشركة

معلومات عنا

نسيج المحدودة هويتشو Jinhaocheng غير المنسوجة

dfef

هويتشو Jinhaocheng غير المنسوجة النسيج شركة، المحدودة، التي تأسست في عام 2005، مع بناء المصنع الذي يغطي مساحة قدرها 15،000 متر مربع، هي المهنية منسوجات الالياف الكيماوية الموجهة نحو الإنتاج شركة enterprise.Our حقق إنتاج مؤتمتة بالكامل، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى بلغ إجمالي الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية إلى 6000 طن مع أكثر من إنتاج عشرات خطوط في المجموع. وتقع في منطقة هاييانج، مدينة هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، حيث هناك اثنين من المعابر عالية السرعة. وتتمتع شركتنا وصول وسائل النقل المريحة مع 40 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من ميناء شنتشن يانتيان و 30 دقيقة من دونغقوان.

وتنقسم منتجاتنا إلى: إبرة كمات السلسلة، سبونليس السلسلة، الحرارية المستعبدين (الهواء الساخن من خلال) المسلسل، وهوت المتداول المسلسل، خياطة اللحف المنتجات الرئيسية المسلسل والتصفيح Series.Our هي: شعر اللون متعددة الوظائف، وطبع غير المنسوجة والنسيج الداخلي للسيارات، المشهد المموه الهندسة، القماش قاعدة السجاد، وبطانية كهربائية غير المنسوجة، وتقضي على النظافة، والقطن الصلب، حصيرة حماية الأثاث، وسادة الفراش، الحشو الأثاث والمنتجات غير المنسوجة others.These وتستخدم على نطاق واسع وتسلل في مختلف مجالات المجتمع الحديث، مثل على النحو التالي: حماية البيئة، والسيارات، والأحذية، والأثاث والفرش والملابس، وحقائب اليد، ولعب الأطفال، والتصفية، والرعاية الصحية، والهدايا، واللوازم الكهربائية، والمعدات السمعية، هندسة البناء وغيرها من الصناعات. تشكيل خصائص المنتجات، التقينا ليس فقط الطلب المحلي ولكن ايضا للتصدير الى اليابان واستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأماكن أخرى، وكذلك تتمتع بسمعة عالية من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 ارتفاع جودة المنتجات هي أساس مشروعنا. مع نظام منهجي والسيطرة عليها الإدارة، ونحن اكتسبت ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة. جميع منتجاتنا هي صديقة للبيئة ويصل إلى REACH، والنظافة، والهيئة العامة للإسكان، AZO، المتاخمة 16P البنزين، والفورمالديهايد، GB / T8289، EN-71، وF-963 ومعيار BS5852 معايير الاختبار الوقاية من الحرائق لهب البريطانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتفق منتجاتنا أيضا إلى RoHS و OEKO-100 المعايير.

من أجل الحفاظ على القدرة التنافسية للمنتجات، والشركة تولي اهتماما كبيرا لبحوث وتطوير منتجات جديدة، أنشئت خصيصا قسم R & D، ومجهزة بمعدات متطورة فضلا عن الموظفين صارمة، واقعي، والمهنية، والتقنية. عمل R & D تركز على المواد الجديدة واتجاه التنمية التكنولوجية في السوق الدولية، وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء، وتطوير جديد الموضة والتكنولوجيا العالية غير المنسوجة products.At الحاضر، R العام شركتنا ومستوى D، وقد تزامن ذلك مع الطلب في السوق الدولية، وقدمت ضمانا قويا لتطوير قوية من المنتجات الرائدة الشركة.
   بالإضافة إلى امتلاك الموظفين التكنولوجيا الفائقة لا غنى عنه في تطوير الأعمال، وشركتنا هي واحدة من رواد صناعة غير المنسوجة التي تمت بطلب للحصول على عدد من المنتجات على براءة اختراع والمواد الجديدة. الشركة تلتزم فلسفة جوهر "المهنية والنزاهة والابتكار"، وذلك بهدف إدارة "الصدق والجودة أولا، العميل أولا". نواصل استكشاف بنشاط، والحفاظ على القمة، وشارك في إنشاء "الفوز" مستقبل مشرق معك!


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

About Us

Huizhou Jinhaocheng Non-woven Fabric Co., Ltd.

dfef

Huizhou Jinhaocheng Non-woven Fabric Co., Ltd, which was founded in 2005,with factory building covering an area of 15,000 square meters, is a professional chemical fiber nonwovens production-oriented enterprise.Our company has realized fully automated production, which can reach a total annual production capacity to 6,000 tons with more than tens production lines in total. Located in Huiyang District, Huizhou City of Guangdong Province, where there are two high-speed crossings. Our company enjoys convenient transportation access with only 40 minutes driving from Shenzhen Yantian Port and 30 minutes from Dongguan.

Our products are divided into: Needle Punched Series, Spunlace Series, Thermal Bonded(Hot air through) Serial, Hot Rolling Serial, Quilting Serial and Lamination Series.Our main products are: multifunctional color felt, printed non-woven, automotive interior fabric, landscape engineering geotextile, carpet base cloth ,electric blanket non-woven,hygiene wipes,hard cotton, furniture protection mat, mattress pad, furniture padding and others.These non-woven products are widely used and infiltrated in various fields of modern society, such as: environmental protection, automobile, shoes, furniture, mattresses, clothing, handbags, toys, filter, health care, gifts, electrical supplies, audio equipment, engineering construction and other industries. Forming characteristics of products, we not only met domestic demand but also exported to Japan, Australia, Southeast Asia, Europe and other places as well as enjoying a high reputation from clients worldwide.

 High product quality is the basis of our enterprise. With a systematic and controllable management system, we have gained the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. All of our products are environmentally friendly and up to the REACH, cleanness and PAH, AZO, adjacent benzene 16P, formaldehyde, GB/T8289, EN-71, the F-963 and British standard BS5852 flame retardant fire prevention testing standards. In addition, our products also conform to the RoHS and OEKO-100 standards.

In order to maintain the competitiveness of products,our company pays great attention to the research and development of new products, specially set up R & D department, and equipped with advanced equipment as well as strict, realistic, professional, and technical personnel. R & D work focused on the new material and technological development trend in the international market, as per customers' needs, developing new fashionable and high-tech non-woven products.At present, our company's overall R&D level, has been synchronized with the international market demand, and has provided a strong guarantee for the vigorous development of our company's leading products.
   In addition to owning indispensable high-tech personnel in business development , our company is one of non-woven industry pioneers which has applied for a number of patented products and new materials. Our company adheres to the core philosophy of "professionalism, integrity and innovation" and the management aim of "honesty, quality first, the customer first". We continue to explore actively, keep on top, and co-create "win-win" bright future with you!


WhatsApp Online Chat !