معلومات عنا

وسائل النقل المريحة

هويتشو Jinhaocheng غير المنسوجة النسيج شركة، المحدودة، التي تأسست في عام 2005، مع بناء المصنع الذي يغطي مساحة قدرها 15،000 متر مربع، هي المهنية منسوجات الالياف الكيماوية الموجهة نحو الإنتاج شركة enterprise.Our حقق إنتاج مؤتمتة بالكامل، والتي يمكن أن تصل إلى بلغ إجمالي الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية إلى 6000 طن مع أكثر من إنتاج عشرات خطوط في المجموع. وتقع في منطقة هاييانج، مدينة هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، حيث هناك اثنين من المعابر عالية السرعة. وتتمتع شركتنا وصول وسائل النقل المريحة مع 40 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من ميناء شنتشن يانتيان و 30 دقيقة من دونغقوان.
وسائل النقل المريحة

ارتفاع جودة المنتجات هي أساس مشروعنا

    ارتفاع جودة المنتجات هي أساس مشروعنا. مع نظام منهجي والسيطرة عليها الإدارة، ونحن اكتسبت ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة. جميع منتجاتنا هي صديقة للبيئة ويصل إلى REACH، والنظافة، والهيئة العامة للإسكان، AZO، المتاخمة 16P البنزين، والفورمالديهايد، GB / T8289، EN-71، وF-963 ومعيار BS5852 معايير الاختبار الوقاية من الحرائق لهب البريطانية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتفق منتجاتنا أيضا إلى RoHS و OEKO-100 المعايير.
ارتفاع جودة المنتجات هي أساس مشروعنا

رسالتك على لائحة الأسعار

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار، يرجى ترك البريد الالكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.
أفضل المنتجات، وأفضل خدمة الجودة، والسعر lowset، سوف GRS جلب المزيد من مشهد لساحة الخاص بك، ونحن سعداء لخدمة لكم، أنتم مدعوون للتشاور.
ونحن نولي اهتماما كبيرا لخدمة العملاء، ونعتز بها كل زبون. لقد حافظنا على سمعة قوية في هذه الصناعة لسنوات عديدة. كنا صادقين والعمل على بناء علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا. نحن حو
ونحن نأمل أن يكون علاقات تعاون طويل الأمد مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا، من فضلك لا تتردد في ارسال والتحقيق لنا / اسم الشركة. علينا أن نضمن أنه يمكنك أن تكون راضية تماما مع أفضل الحلول لدينا!
WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Convenient transportation

Huizhou Jinhaocheng Non-woven Fabric Co., Ltd, which was founded in 2005,with factory building covering an area of 15,000 square meters, is a professional chemical fiber nonwovens production-oriented enterprise.Our company has realized fully automated production, which can reach a total annual production capacity to 6,000 tons with more than tens production lines in total. Located in Huiyang District, Huizhou City of Guangdong Province, where there are two high-speed crossings. Our company enjoys convenient transportation access with only 40 minutes driving from Shenzhen Yantian Port and 30 minutes from Dongguan.
Convenient transportation

High product quality is the basis of our enterprise

    High product quality is the basis of our enterprise. With a systematic and controllable management system, we have gained the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. All of our products are environmentally friendly and up to the REACH, cleanness and PAH, AZO, adjacent benzene 16P, formaldehyde, GB/T8289, EN-71, the F-963 and British standard BS5852 flame retardant fire prevention testing standards. In addition, our products also conform to the RoHS and OEKO-100 standards.
High product quality is the basis of our enterprise

Inquiry For Pricelist

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
The best products,the best quality service,the lowset price,GRS will bring more scenery to your yard,we will happy to service you,you are welcome to consult.
We pay high attention to customer service, and cherish every customer. We have maintained a strong reputation in the industry for many years. We are honest and work on building a long-term relationship with our customers. We ho
We hope to have long-term cooperation relationships with our clients. If you are interested in any of our products, please do not hesitate to send enquiry to us/company name. We ensure that you can be totally satisfied with our best solutions!
WhatsApp Online Chat !